VIDEO: I’m Not Scared of Anything

Brand new song- performed by Sarah Mac and Charlie on October 3rd.  Let us know what you think!

Lyrics:
I’m not scared of anything except dying and being lonely
I don’t see what the big deal is
Why do we make mountains out of everything

Some people I know just think I’m crazy 
(its just you might be a little bit out of your head)
Everywhere I go they are trying to save me
(its better them trying to save you than leave you for dead)
I’ve got to admit the world’s a bit out of control
(its spiraling down to hell but youll be sure to be safe if you just stay right here.)
But I really don’t worry cause I’ll just sit in my room here singing

I’m not scared of anything except dying and being lonely
I’m not scared of anything except dying and being lonely
I’m not scared of anything except traffic jams and undercooked meat
I’m not scared of anything except real conversation and sand in my sheets
I’m not scared of anything except cancer and getting bad grades
I’m not scared of anything except morning breath and hand grenades
I’m not scared of anything except bank bailouts and deficit spending
I’m not scared of anything except Sarah Palin and John McCain

I’m not scared of anything except dying and being lonely
I’m not scared of anything except dying and being lonely
I’m not scared of anything except dying and being alone

One response to “VIDEO: I’m Not Scared of Anything

  1. Su Hermanoo Grande

    Now that you no longer have a reason to be afraid of Sarah and John, what will the line be?

Leave a Reply

